Community Advisory Council

2nd year of 3 year term: September 2016 – June 2019

Chief Art Howell – (Second term, reappointed Fall 2016)
Chief of Police
262-635-7731
Arthel.Howell@cityofracine.org

Alison Sergio – (First term, second year of 3 year commitment)
Health Care Network
Executive Director
262-632-2400
alison.sergio@healthcarenetwork.org

Mindy Miller MSW APSW – (Second term, reappointed Fall 2016)
Care Manager Assension All Saints
608-843-8343
frank.miller3@mac.com
demarsML15@wi.rr.com

3rd year of 3 year term: September 2015 – June 2018

Darcy Mohr – (Second term, 3rd year of 3 year commitment)
Head Adult and Youth Serv.
Racine Public Library
75 7th Street
Racine, WI 53403
262-636-9247
darcy.mohr@racinelibrary.info

1st year of 3 year term: September 2018 – June 2020

Ashley M. Staeck – (Second term, reappointed Fall 2017)
Program Officer
Johnson Foundation @ Wingspread
33 East Four Mile Rd
Racine, WI 53402
262-681-3325
astaeck@johnsonfdn.org

Sheryl Hamilton – (Second term, reappointed Fall 2017)
Supervisor, Child Dev. Unit
RCOC Birth to Three Program
262-554-5006
sherylhamilton@rcoc.net

Jamie Racine – (First term, appointed Spring 2018)
Community Schools Manager
United Way of Racine County
262-456-6467
jracine@unitedwayracine.org

Jason R. Meekma – (First term, appointed Spring 2018 )
Executive Director
Focus on Community
510 College Ave.
Racine, WI 53403
262-632-6200
jaymeekma@gmail.com

Marina Pappas – (First term, appointed Spring 2018 )
Executive Director
NAMI Racine
mpappas@namiracine.org

*Updated Spring  2018